Bane and Shadow

fantasy

5 Review(s)
Following Hope and Red comes the next novel in the Empire of Storms series - a blisteringly paced epic fantasy perfect for fans of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson and Scott Lynch...
Cod: 9780356507156
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator:

59.16 RON

44.70 RON

Ivatherm Solutie Micelara

Following Hope and Red comes the next novel in the Empire of Storms series - a blisteringly paced epic fantasy perfect for fans of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson and Scott Lynch
Opinia ta despre produs


chicco.ro